Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

FBI NEW HAVEN
CAAA

 

  2021-2022


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

                         Ed Goldberg                       

President

 EGoldberg@FBINHCAAA.US

Kat Goulart

Vice President

KGoulart@FBINHCAAA.US


Adam O. Kilic

Treasurer

treasurer@FBINHCAAA.US

 Robert Caplan

Secretary

RCaplan@FBINHCAAA.US
 

Robert Silvestri

Compliance Officer

RSilvestri@FBINHCAAA.US

 
Ryan Cook
Membership Director
RCook@FBINHCAAA.US
 
Mike Vincelli
Education and Training Directors
MVincelli@FBINHCAA.US
 
Erica DeBlois
Communications
EDeBlois@FBINHCAAA.US

–––––––––––––––––––––––

Bill Wade

 Immediate Past President

WWade@FBINHCAAA.US

 
Advisors to the Board of Directors

Vincent Caprio
Dr. Mary Cheyne
Elizabeth Getrost
Dave Heiden
Katelyn Moore
Dominick Violante
 


Mission Statement for the New Haven Citizens Academy

 

The Federal Bureau of Investigation NEW HAVEN Citizens Academy Alumni Association (FBINHCAAA) is a tax exempt 501-c-3 organization formed in 2006. The FBI Citizens Academy Alumni Association is a community-based and supported organization, distinct and separate from the FBI, designed to promote a safer community through community service projects and a process of educating business, labor, media, medical, minority, religious, government, senior citizens, and other community leaders about law enforcement, with particular emphasis on the mission, resources, and limitations of the FBI.